And Now, To Cram


Today was the last official day of school! Tomorrow and Wednesday I have regents exams and then I have to be at graduation for band and choir on 6/22 and then I’m done! Hello Summer!!! (:

I’m sitting here blogging as a break from studying, and I don’t really feel like its over. Its hard to believe next year I will be graduating and heading off to college. I feel like just yesterday I was graduating elementary school, but really it’s my little brother graduating elementary school. It’s crazy how fast time goes by.

On a completely different note, I need a bit of computer help. I use firefox and I have advertisements EVERYWHERE. They are popping up on the site and on the bottom and they have an X to get rid of them, but how do I make them stop coming completely? I have pop ups blocked so I don’t know why these are coming up. If you know how to fix this problem please let me know.

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And Now, To Cram

  1. Keisha says:

    LoL. It could be a couple things. A. firefox sucks (google chrome ftw) B. The sites you are on. Some sites are just like that now a days. C. Virus!

    Hope I helped
    -Keisha (:

Leave a Reply

