Back To School


Hey everybody! Did you miss me? Sorry I was gone for so long, I didn’t post the whole summer because I ended up getting really busy, that included getting two of my wisdom teeth taken out, I still need to get the other ones done. Let me know if you want me to blog about that and tell you my experiance, I can definitely post a few times about it. I was planning on making a post about it when I got them out but I never got to it.

On the other hand, today was my first day of my senior year! I can’t believe highschool has gone by so fast! Soon enough I will be out on my own fending for myself!

I’m thinking about starting a blog reguarding college and searching for the right one along with actually applying and then once the time comes, my life in college. Let me know what you think of that idea.

Anyway, I hope everyone is having a great start to their school year if it has started for you already. Drive carefully, school is in session and there were a lot of fender benders this morning on the way to school.

Just so you all know, I just bought myself a smart phone so hopefully I will be able to post more often now.

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back To School

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    You could always blog about college here? :)

Leave a Reply

