Wow


Well…I haven’t written in a long time…I’ve been sooo busy. Sorry about that! I will try to write a bit more often…
Anyway, being as busy as I have been, I still have not finished uploading those photos to deviantart. But you could always check out my gallery and maybe donate me a point if you have any.
http://vicky-pix-4-life.deviantart.com/
I was going to take some pictures today, but I was a bit forgetful…I was smart enough to bring my camera with out the memory card in it…I guess I should check next time =/ It was in my computer. At least I had my cell phone to take a couple of pictures(:

Mood: Ummm…Happy and loved
Watching: CSI
Listening to: The television
Reading: the percy jackson series…still…

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wow

  1. textryk01 says:

    It is really a great story. And this is a great advice for all who are thinking about these.
    Tøjtryk

Leave a Reply

