farmville and frostbite


Have I ever mentioned that I hate farmville? I just don’t understand why people have to send me gifts consistently and expect me to send them back. I’m not going to waste my time to send everyone a bunch of stuff for their bee hive or what ever it is now. I saw a like page on facebook today “if you send me one more gift on farmville I’m going to burn your crops and kill all your animals” not only do I like that, but I wish that I could love it or something! I mean, I love my friends and family, but I hate farmville. I’m sorry guys.

So now on to the second part of my title…FROSTBITE *dun dun dun* Now, you may be asking “why frostbite? its august” Well where do I start… I guess the fact that I can be a bit clumsy? Yeah, let’s start there.. So I had been cleaning, and my friend fell on my wrist. I still needed to clean, so I got an ice pack and put it on my wrist with an ace bandage loosely on it to hold it in place. I was about to throw out a pair of baby doll socks, and I was talking about how cold the ice pack was…so i put a sock in the middle so it wasn’t as cold. I took the ice pack off about 15-20 minutes later and noticed I had two red marks on my wrist that were starting to puff…and they were slightly burning. I decided I had chemical burns from the ice pack and washed it off and put some stuff on it. Later that night it started to look worse..I showed my mother and she read the ice pack, and realized that it wasn’t supposed to be in the freezer. Turns out the ice pack said on the bottom in small print that it was supposed to be put in the refrigerator, and I didn’t have chemical burns..I had FROSTBITE *dun dun dun* So now I’m left with frostbite on my wrist at the end of the summer. To top it all off, I might have permanent skin discoloration in those areas. Lucky me!

Mood: giggly
Watching: wipe out
Listening to: Mr. perfect by Jessica Tyler

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to farmville and frostbite

  1. t’s such a tickety-boo site. fabulous, very fascinating!!!

    ——-

    Opony Mozgowe
    Pozycjonowanie

    opony

  2. Top site, I hadn’t come across music12301.wordpress.com earlier in my searches!
    Keep up the fantastic work!

  3. Hello. And Bye.
    Dayle Roecker

  4. Hey all! I’m new here and wanted to just say hi

  5. Jamie Iomo says:

    Hello

    Thanks for sharing, I have digged this post

  6. HackFarmVille says:

    Free Farmville cheats and hacks http://hackfarmville.com

  7. tesuwqjrvzd says:

    Hi

    I’m one and I want to just say Hello all

    My site is:about car audio

    I hope to write many of posts here

    If it’s wrong thread to say Hello, please move to correct one.

  8. #harrison22[DGDGKGDAGKGD] says:

    Hi – I am really happy to find this. great job!

Leave a Reply

