I Broke the Beiber Fever


So I have an ipod touch 2nd generation. I finally put the update on it last night…and it took 2 and a half hours!!!! I thought with the update you were supposed to be able to change the home screen background. I guess on the second generation ipod touch, you can’t change the background. I guess I kind of wasted 2 and a half hours waiting for my ipod to be done lol. I will look online later again though about the background.

So lets have a frostbite update. I was supposed to have to only wear an ace bandage over it for a week with the medication for it. I went to the dr today because she wanted a follow up appointment after 4 days. It has now changed to wearing the medication for another week. oh yay. She said that hopefully it wont leave scars and if after a week its still discolored I have to go ANOTHER week, with a different medication on it. I guess it would be just my luck that that would happen. The skin surrounding is starting to itch but the doctor said that that is a good thing so i guess I’ll have to deal.

So let’s talk about Justin Bieber. I guess for some reason most of my friends are seeing him in concert tonight. I honestly don’t see why. I don’t like him very much, and I only think that he has a few good songs. Hes not even that good looking (to me). I will have to find out if he sings good in concert, because there are some singers that only sound good on their cd’s (due to technology). I’ll update you on beiber fever another day lol.

Mood: sort of tired
Listening to: Forever and always piano version
Watching: umm what ever is on teen nick at the moment, I kind of just turned it on.
Reading: Percy Jackson series

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

