Contact me!!!


So I finally have a way for everyone to easily get in touch with me. I know it took a really long time, but I now have an email address for my blog! If you would like to contact me, just email me at music12301@aol.com. Pretty simple being that my web address is music12301.wordpress.com!

I also need to apologize for not writing. I just haven’t had anything interesting happen to me lately,and I also haven’t been in any situation or in deep thought where I just needed to let it all out. I will try to get on here more often though! Keep checking back! I love you guys!

Mood: ABSOFREAKINGLUTELY AMAZING!!!!
Listening to: Stay Beautiful
Reading: The Sky is Everywhere
Eating: COOKIES!!!!!!
Drinking: This tasteless thing called water..

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

