Happy New Year!


So this is my first post for 2011!!! I can’t believe that 2010 is already over! The year went by so fast. There are a lot of things I want to do this year, many of which involve things I have blogged about.

This year I would like to make a difference. I want to start off with getting my message out about anti-bullying. I noticed that usually the assemblies start in 6th or 7th grade, but they need to start younger. I think that the younger children should be aware of the effects of bullying, how to prevent it, and how to stop it once it starts. It is going to be my mission to help try and stop it.

Another thing I would like to do is start making things like jewelry or something to sell and give the money to charity. It seems like a good goal for this year, and something I would have fun doing.

Anyway, I don’t have anything else to write at the moment, and I’m sorry its been so long since I’ve written. I hope you all have a great new year, and let this year be the best of all. Feel free to send me ideas of things I could make for charity, or send ideas of things I could do to fight the bullying issue. Actually, you could really contact me about anything, we could discuss my posts if you wish. My blog email is: music12301@aol.com

Mood: mixed mood
Watching: Degrassi
Drinking: Orange juice XD
Reading: Love and other four letter words

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. agrissorb says:

    Can someone forgo me a connect to somewhere that I can hear and learn hither sounds that the Canada goose makes. I neediness it done!

  2. Real superb info can be found on weblog .

Leave a Reply

