SNOW!


Yesterday it snowed like crazy! I was excited! I love the winter because of the snow. I think snow is absolutely gorgeous. I often wish that it would snow when its warm out just because its so pretty.

The snow basically saved me from epically failing at an audition for a band, and the auditions are now tomorrow instead of today, which gives me a whole extra day to practice. Guess who has it almost down pat? ME! Haha, I’m a bit over excited.

I feel quite accomplished. I got my book-hating friend to read an entire book last night. Now she is reading another one because she is really into it. Is the world going to end or something?

I want to say how much I love my friends. You are all so good to me, and I really appreciate it. Even though sometimes we get into fights, or something goes wrong, my true friends are still here in the end. I love you all!!!!

I guess you could say this post was kind of pointless. I’ll post some pictures of the snow later, cuz its amazing looking. Feel free to take my polls, or comment, or email me at music123o1@aol.com, or do all three. Have yourself a good time!

Mood: Excited
Reading: Love and other four letter words
Listening to: Back to December

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

