Black and White?


What would the world be like without color? I can only imagine how dull it would be. Sure, you could match your clothes better and stuff…but there wouldn’t be those colors you see and take for granted every day.

Think about it for a second. You walk outside on a warm day and you look down at a flower. Oh gee, its completely black and white. Yes, its pretty in a picture, but imagine having to see black and white flowers EVERY DAY. That just seems pretty depressing if you ask me. But you didn’t ask me, did you?Now you are walking in a sun shower.You loo k up and you see a rainbow. But its BLACK AND WHITE shades only. Would it still be called a rainbow?

Oh my goodness…what if there were no CRAYONS!? I can’t imagine not having crayons, I love them. Special thanks to cousins Edwin Binney and C. Harold Smith, the creators of crayola crayons. Crayons are amazing, kindergarten would have been dull with out my crayons. 

So what is your favorite color, and what do you think the world would be like if it was colorless for a day? Leave responses in the comment box below or you can email me at music12301@aol.com. If you have a facebook you can “like” this post. Also, you can rate the post. Feel free to check out my polls on the poll page.

Mood: Undecided
Listening to: Last Kiss
Reading: Cold Skin

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black and White?

  1. Pingback: Hot / Cold Showers – just do it! | My ZING net

  2. korinna <3 says:

    if we only saw in black and white.we would know what its like to see through a.dogs eyes 😀

Leave a Reply

