I Performer Surgery On A Newt…Well Almost!


Reading the title you may thing “What is she talking about?” Well you are completely right to think that. But keep reading if you really want to know about a fun-filled day.

I was walking along the side of the road with my friend and I just happened to stumble upon a cute little newt. I picked him up and realized he was bleeding but it looked like his leg was going to fall off so I thought that was the problem. We continued walking and I went to move the newt and realized his entire stomach was cut open and his entrails were falling out.  Poor little thing must have gotten hit by a car. I would hate to go through the pain and agony of being such a little thing and getting hit by a car and having all my organs falling out as i continue to try and push myself along. Anyway, I digress. So I decided I was going to perform surgery on him. I was going to take a needle and thread when we got back to my friends house and sew him back together.

We continued to walk and I was thinking about my little newt friend and I realized that it would probably get infected, plus sewing him up would really hurt him. As I thought about it I realized that if I was a newt and I was dying the way he was I would want to be left alone at a nice little place near a stream. Needless to say I left him there.

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, my keyboard on my laptop broke so I had to get a new keyboard. I will continue to try and post consistently but I don’t know if I will succeed.

Mood: Annoyed
Eating: Mac ‘N Cheese
Drinking: Dr. Pepper
Watching: Land of the Lost

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

