Safari Time!


Oh the adventures I have sometimes! Yesterday, for example, I went on a safari. Where did I go on this glorious safari you ask? None other than my kitchen of course!

Last night we had company and in the midst of talking I just happened to see a mouse run by on the stove. I decided it was necessary to my life to watch and possibly catch this mouse. My friend and I stood in the kitchen waiting for it to come out of the stove. I had a cup and she had a baseball glove on her hands and a safari hat (hence the title). We watched the mouse come in and out of the stove for about an hour. Haha you never know how much fun you can have doing something as simple as watching a mouse until you actually do it.

Mood: Happy
Eating: Coffee Cake
Drinking: Chocolate Milk

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

