Black Friday Frenzy


I went black friday shopping for the first time ever this week. Instead of waking up early we just didn’t go to bed. Walmart was first on the list and I got a lot of presents there. I was under the impression it would be crazy but it really wasn’t. After Walmart we hit up the mall. I was pretty dissappointed that gamestop was supposed to open at 12 and didn’t open until 4 but again I got a lot of good deals there. I think I did the best at bath and body works because they had a really good sale. Now I just have to wait till cyber monday for the things I missed.

mood: tired
eating: cheese cake
drinking: milk
watching: lord of the rings
reading: rebecca

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

