A Blog About a Pen


Yes, you read the title correctly. I probably should have blogged sooner about this topic because I do plan on keeping you guys up to date on it, but I’m just now getting to it.

I bought this pen almost a month ago. September 29th, which means in six days I will have had it for a month. I go through pens like they are food or something, so I saw this pen and it said it was supposed to last seven years so for kicks and giggles I bought it. It wasn’t too expensive, $7 so a dollar a year.

So far this pen is AMAZING! It writes incredibly smooth and it is also pretty light. I am surprised to say this, but the pen still writes as good as it did the first time I used it. I have NEVER used a pen that still wrote the same after a month! I am starting to think this pen may just last me as long as it says it is supposed to!

I will keep you all up to date on how my pen is still working since I use the pen every day. I will post every once in a while about it though, not every day. It would be crazy of me to post every day about my wonderful pen!

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in 7 year pen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

