Back to School Tomorrow


Well, I guess my winter break is coming to an end. I don’t know if I really want to go back to school but I don’t have a choice. I don’t want all the homework I’m going to get because the teachers just love to pile it on us after the break.

I guess it wont be bad to see everyone again, or to play in band and sing in choir, but otherwise I’m just not in the mood. I haven’t been able to get rid of a headache for the past three days. It will go away for an hour or two but then its back.

I have a nice new dress that I’m going to wear with a cute blue sweater. I think it matches, but if I realize it doesn’t I will just have to wear something else. Not really a big deal.

Hopefully I can get rid of this dreaded headache soon. I really didn’t want to start out the new year with a banging headache, but I don’t get to choose when I get headaches. If I did I would choose never.

I hope everyone is having a happy new year. I am waiting on dinner-ham, corn bread, and potatoes. Yummy. Good luck keeping all of your resolutions! Let me know what they are and how you are doing with keeping them!

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

