All Day Filming (And Everything Else I Did Today)


So here’s how I spent my day:

I woke up this morning and got dressed and everything but didn’t put on makeup because I had plans to make a tutorial. I went to price chopper to get stuff for a Superbowl dip (which was amazing by the way, I just finished eating it. Let me know if you want the recipe.) I also went to Dunkin’ Donuts because it is right next to price chopper and my brother needed to bring a snack to Sunday school today. He got a box of 50 munchkins for that, I got a brownie batter donut (OH MY GOODNESS THAT WAS THE MOST DELICIOUS THING EVER) and my dad got some jelly donuts.

When I got home I cleaned my makeup brushes and decided while I waited for them to dry for my tutorial I cleaned out my closet. I guess I had a lot of stuff I was never going to wear because I ended up filling an entire garbage bag with donations. I don’t like to throw out clothes, I prefer to donate them to good will or the salvation army, but I think I am going to donate them to the local thrift shop for the animal shelter (I can’t think of what that is called right now).  By the time I got done with that my brushes were dry and it was time to film my tutorial.

I wanted to use my regular camera (for picture taking) to film, but I couldn’t find a position to put it in that it actually let me see what I was doing. I have been using my webcam to film, but I think I am going to buy a camera eventually. If you know of a good one that isn’t going to cost me an arm and a leg, let me know. I’m not rich so it needs to be inexpensive. I shot a makeup tutorial for valentines day which you can see here. I ended up shooting two other tutorials inspired by valentines day, but I won’t tell you what those ones are. You will just have to wait and see. I will definitely upload them this week so look for them(:

After all that was said and done I made a fingerless glove (yes, just one, not a pair) for my right hand. My right wrist is the one I have been having problems with and I read that it helps if you keep it warm when you are typing or doing something where the brace is in the way so I’m doing that. Its purple<3 Maybe I will put up a tutorial on one for valentines day (in pink of course).

Now I’m just sitting here blogging and doing laundry. I have the Superbowl on in the background but I honestly don’t watch football so I am just waiting for the commercials. Maybe if I understood football I would watch but I really have no idea whats going on.

Email address: music12301@aol.com
Review blog: reviewsitall.wordpress.com
Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/music21796

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

