I Need YOUR Help!


Hey guys, I have decided to enter the competition to become the new face of Elf cosmetics. I am really excited about this and know that if I try really hard and put work into it I can win this competition. I can’t win it without YOU though.

I have always wanted to model, and this would be a great opportunity for me. I believe that I am a great candidate for this because I can be a wonderful role model for young girls looking for one. I am completely above the influence, and I have pledged to stay that way.

Winning this competition would mean the WORLD to me. If you could take two seconds out of your life and vote for me here, I will love you forever (even though I already love you all forever). You can vote for me once every day and you can also vote for 4 other people if there are other people you plan on voting for.

Again, you can vote here, and I would love you even more if you posted my link on facebook and twitter and everything else you have if you could. If I could win this, I would be the happiest person ever. I will definitely keep you guys posted about this because I am so excited.

I currently have 12 votes and I’m ranked 890, please help me get the votes I need. It’s up to you to get me there!

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Competition and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

