Brand New Movie


Since the letter today is “B” I thought I would tell you about a brand new movie they are coming out with! I was watching the Ellen show like I do almost every day, and Ellen announced something amazing. They are FINALLY making a sequel to Finding Nemo!
It is going to be called “Finding Dory.” I heard it is coming out in November 2015, which is kind of far away, but I LOVE “Finding Nemo” so I am willing to wait a little longer to see it. I love Ellen, so her being the star of this movie, obviously I MUST go see this.
I know that doesn’t start with a B, but “Brand” does, and I needed to post this because I got so excited about this. Don’t forget to check out my review blog where I am also participating in the challenge, and my youtube channel!
About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Blogging A-Z 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Brand New Movie

  1. Patty says:

    I love Ellen too. Who doesn’t right? You’ve got a lot of exciting things going on. Glad I stopped by!

  2. susan2009 says:

    Since we are “neighbors” on the A-Z challenge, I will be checking your posts out.
    Thanks for sharrng the news about Finding Dory.
    I hope it is just as excellent as Finding Nemo. It has been a long time since I have seen that movie. so I think a movie date with my godson is in order.

  3. benzeknees says:

    I loved Finding Nemo, so I’m looking forward to this new movie! You’ll have to send out reminders though because it is kind of far away!

  4. sandy says:

    Nemo was a cute a movie, but I don’t have any little ones at home so probably won’t be watching Finding Dory. Though I can imagine how good Ellen as the voice will be. FYI. Had a hard getting your comment box to open, as it was completely hidden by your tumblr, facebook, digg widget thing. I could just barely see the tag line beneath…like a few letters and tried several times to click on it before it came to the foreground. It’s like the imagine is over riding the comment area?

    • music12301 says:

      I am going to have to look into that to see if that is something I can fix. It might just be that the theme I have for my blog you have to click on the post or something. I’ll definitely fix that ASAP. Thank you so much for letting me know!

  5. Cindy Borgne says:

    I heard the name of the movie yesterday. Too funny. I bet it’ll be great.

  6. Amanda says:

    My kids don’t know about the sequel yet. I will hear about it every day until November 2015 once they do. LOL

Leave a Reply

