Happy Spring!


I am so glad that the spring weather is finally starting to show up. Today in NY it was actually in the 80’s. I feel like this is finally the end of winter.

I really hope I’m not jynxingthis. I really enjoy wearing my skirts, shorts, and dresses. Along with my tanktops and lighter clothing. I’m so excited to see the bright sun outside when I’m in school because I know when I get outside it will be beautiful.

Sorry I don’t have a letter up today, but I’m on my Nook posting so I really can’t post it. I hope you are all enjoying the wonderful weather! HAPPY SPRING!

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Blogging A-Z and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Spring!

  1. benzeknees says:

    If we’re being generous we could say this was your H for “Happy” Spring

  2. Susanne says:

    Lovely!! Send some spring over here please!!!

Leave a Reply

