I Am So Sorry!


I know “I” was yesterday, and I am so sorry I forgot to post. I am posting both letters today though so I am still caught up. I can’t believe that I didn’t post. I was so tired all day yesterday and I just took such a long nap that I didn’t even realize I didn’t post.
I only realized I didn’t post when I was walking down a hall in school and I was thinking about what I could post today and I remembered that I didn’t post! I hope you guys didn’t miss me too much and I feel really bad for accidentally skipping a day. I will make it up by posting in a more timely fashion as often as possible!
Don’t forget to check out my review blog (:
About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Blogging A-Z and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Am So Sorry!

  1. benzeknees says:

    What a nice way to use the letter “i”

Leave a Reply

