Law and Order SVU


I absolutely love Law and Order SVU. I could watch it all day. In fact, when it is on USA for a marathon, I will watch every episode they have on unless there is a show I was waiting for to come on, such as Dance Moms on Tuesdays.
I have probably seen every single episode of SVU. Most of them I have probably seen more than once. As of right now, I have two favorite episodes.
One of the two of my favorites is the one with the little girl named Maria. The first time I saw it I was very into it. I really felt for the little girl. That episode is from season 7, and it is episode 3, so if you go on Netflix or some other site to watch it, that one is definitely a good one. It is called 911.
My other favorite one is with the two twins. One was accused of pushing someone off a building after they got attacked while “tagging” a building. I particularly like all the twists and turns in this episode. It is a pretty shocking one once you get to the end. That one is called “Identity” and it is season 6 episode 12.
Let me know what your favorite episodes of SVU are. It is definitely one of my favorite shows ever and I would love to see if there are episodes I haven’t seen. Eventually I will go through all of it on Netflix to see if I have seen them all, but if I haven’t I would definitely like to.
Don’t forget to check out my review blog and my youtube channel.
About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Blogging A-Z 2013 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Law and Order SVU

  1. benzeknees says:

    I also like SVU. I didn’t watch Law & Order for years so I could watch other shows, so now I get caught up when they air episodes every afternoon of all 3 (Criminal Intent, SVU & the original) on Mystery TV.

  2. I love SVU. The characters and stories are always so complex and deep. I watch it whenever I find it on t.v.

  3. That is funny because I avoid law and order shows because I don’t like violence –

  4. Such a great show! I just started watching old reruns and got hooked.

    Happy A to Z blogging.
    pensuasion.blogspot.com

  5. susan2009 says:

    Hello Victoria, I have enjoyed reading your A-Z posts.
    I have missed two letters but they will go live once I make time to proof them.

    I do like the intrigue of SUV but the violence scares me. At times i get paranoid thinking that I could be a victim. And then I can’t sleep. I guess I am easily disturbed. 😉

Leave a Reply

