Ebay Update


I said I was going to list every time I posted, but I couldn’t post the link from my phone. I will try to post what I’m selling as often as I can but feel free to check the link as often as you like.

Currently I have listed:
6 Baby-Sitters little sister books
3 Baby-Sitters Club books
1 Cell Phone (Blackberry Storm Unlocked)
2 Leap Pad Cartridges
1 Aeropostale reusable coupon

I will be listing:4 Goosebumps books
2 Mary-Kate and Ashley Books
Similac Baby Formula
50+ other books
And other things not listed

Feel free to click here and see what I have for sale! If there is anything you are looking for that you think I might have based on posted things, comment down below. If you are looking for one of the things I have posted and you would like to get it for a certain price, comment down below the way you would like me to get in touch with you and we can discuss it.

Have a wonderful day! I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and a wonderful Black Friday experience.

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Ebay listings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

