I Got The Lead!


This post is a bit delayed since I have been so busy with rehearsals and things like that, but I got the lead in the school musical! This year is the first year my school will be putting on a 9-12 musical, so we will be making school history.

We will be putting on Little Shop of Horrors in April, and I will be playing Audrey. Sadly, our school doesn’t give us money for this, so we are working hard to raise it. At this point we are working towards lavalier mics because we have none.

We really need these mics to be able to put on a good show. Please please take a second and donate to our cause. Any amount will help, and we will all greatly appreciate it! If you can’t make a donation, I hope you would be willing to share our link on your facebook or twitter or other social media. http://www.gofundme.com/SaugertiesHigh

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Little Shop of Horrors and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

