Project Pan 4×4


Project pan 4×4 (four by four) was started by Amber F on you tube. It is to finish 4 by the 4th of July. 

I decided to do this project after almost finishing everything in my 7 by spring. I had a lot of fun with that project and encourage you to start one of your own! If you already participate in project pans please post your link in the comments, I would love to read or watch yours!

The first thing I want to finish is this light taupey shade in the wet n’ wild color icon 8 pan palette in comfort zone.

image

The color is the top color on the brown side. It is supposed to be the browbone color on the green side, but the pan wasn’t attached so I used double sided tape to hold it into the brown side. It broke before I got to use it so I repressed it. I’m going to use the messy spots that didn’t get in the pan before I start working on the pan. I received this in a sale from someone with 2 shadows already depoted.

The second thing I want to use up is this wet n’ wild coverall cream foundation in the shade medium/tan.

image

I couldn’t mark where the product was because it was in the black so I used washi tape. I’m currently at the bottom of the tape. I want to use this up because once it hits summer I won’t be this color anymore.

I want to use up this Milani Buzz Worthy lip gloss in the shade Bee Have. 

image

I have so many tube lip glosses and I never use them so I want to start moving them out of my collection. If I finish this one I will add another one to the project. I’m hoping if I keep this in my back pack and apply it through the day I will be able to get it finished pretty fast.

Last but not least, I wanted an easy product.

image

This cover girl trumatch primer will be easy for me to get through paired with the foundation I’m panning. I think I’m around halfway done with this right now and there is a lot of pan showing. This isn’t the full sized product, but after I get through the other primers I have I will probably purchase the full sized one.

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in 4x4, Project Pan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

