Oh My Posh!!


Recently someone sent me a couple of samples from Perfectly Posh. I had never heard of the company before, but the second I tried the products I fell in love. I was able to try the Snarky bar and the Sassyooma Big Fat Yummy hand cream (check out my review blog reviewsitall.wordpress.com for the review on the two) and I knew I needed more Posh in my life!

I have wanted to get involved in selling things like this for a while now. I always said I would do it when I started college because it would give me a fun way to make a little money on the side. The problem was that I had not found a company I fully wanted to commit to. That was until I found Posh. After falling in love with the products I had a discussion with the wonderful woman who sent me the samples and I knew I had to sign up.

I am now a Perfectly Post consultant! You can find my website at http://www.perfectlyposh.com/VictoriaD !!! I hope you get the chance to check out Posh and try bjdkbkjbaksjsome of the products. I definitely recommend the hand creams and the Snarky bars. If you want to try some Posh samples let me know and I can hook you up!

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

