Makeup Inventory and Goals 2016


Hello All! So last month while I was still in school I decided to go through all of my makeup and take an inventory of it. I put everything in a mini composition notebook and that is where I will be keeping track of everything just to keep myself organized. I only included makeup, no skin care or hair care. I encourage you all to go through all of your makeup and do the same thing I did. If you do and you post about it leave me a comment with the link! If you don’t make a post leave me a comment with your inventory!

I’m going to start out with my whole inventory and after that I will put what my goals are. My inventory has changed a little bit since I took it, but since I am home and I don’t have all of my makeup with me I can’t update it. If I do a purge I will update it. I will probably do an inventory update either every quarter or after six months. I will update my progress on my goals more often than every quarter, probably every other month.

Inventory:

Eyeshadow: 289 (Pan on 9)
Cream/Stick Shadows: 15
Eye Primer: 6

Pencil Eyeliner: 58
Pen/Liquid/Gel Liner: 14

Full Sized Mascara: 4
Travel Sized Mascara: 15

Full Sized Lipsticks: 32
Mini Lipsticks: 6 (20 Avon lipstick samples)
Chubby Lipsticks: 17
Liquid Lipsticks: 12
Lip Liner: 6
Lip Gloss: 34
Tube Gloss: 10
Lip Balm: 28
Mini Lip Balm: 6

Blush: 24
Cream Blush: 12
Bronzer: 6 (Pan on 1)
Highlight: 5

Foundation/BB Cream/Tinted Moisturizer: 14
Powder: 7
Concealer: 4
Face Primer: 8

So I have a lot of makeup. I didn’t even realize how much I had until I took an inventory of it. That is why I will encourage everyone to do the same. For the eyeshadows I counted every individual pan, so for example my E.L.F 96 eyeshadow palette counted as 96 eyeshadows. I did the same thing with blushes. Anything in a palette counted individually. A lot of my eyeliners are travel sized, so there are still a lot, but its not as much product as it looks like.

Goals:

Hit pan on 20 eyeshadows total
Use up at least 1 cream shadow
Use up 5 pencil liners and 1 liquid liner
Use up 2 eye primers

Use up 2 lip liners
Use up 3 lipsticks, 5 glosses, and 4 lip balms

Hit pan on 2 blushes and 2 bronzers

Use up 3 foundations and 1 powder
Use up 2 face primers

I don’t know if I will be able to complete all of my goals but I am going to try. I wanted to keep it realistic, but if I can finish more than what I put in my goals that will make me very happy.

Please feel free to join my group PANtastic Project Panning on Facebook to follow my progress and tell me yours. I would love to get to know all of you in there!

<3<3
-Victoria
http://www.perfectlyposh.com/VictoriaD

 

 

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Makeup Inventory/Goals, Project Pan and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

