Business Goals 2016


As many of you may know, I am a Perfectly Posh independent consultant. I don’t do it for the money, I do it because I love the products. I started this summer and my business has been moving slowly but steadily.

This year I have some goals I want to hit. My first goal is I want to promote to Pink. This means my life time sales have to hit $1000. I’m currently less than $200 away so this is very doable. I want to hit this goal by the end of February but I would love to hit it this month.

I also want to get 2 recruits by the end of 2016. I currently don’t have any recruits but I really want to start building my own team.

For me to hit my goals I need to start really working my business. Currently I haven’t really been posting much on Facebook and I haven’t really contacted many people with samples. This summer I plan on doing some vendor shows. That means I need to start building a little bit of inventory. I hope to gain a few new customers from doing shows. I also plan on poshing businesses. Small businesses in my college town as well as my home town need to be contacted and I would love to contact some small businesses on Facebook.

I have a giveaway coming up next month with a young youtuber. It was going to be this month but I didn’t bring the stuff home that I had wanted to send her so sadly that didn’t work out. I will update you the day the giveaway goes up with her channel and what you have to do to win the giveaway.

In the meantime, feel free to email my business email with any questions or requests for samples. I would love to talk to you about a business opportunity as well. My email is VictoriaDPosh@gmail.com

Also make sure to check out my website http://www.perfectlyposh.com/VictoriaD  I would love to book some online parties with my readers as the hosts. If you would like to have a party please contact me, you will get great rewards.

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in 2016 goals/plans and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

