Happy Friday The 13th!


I don’t know how many of you are superstitious, but happy Friday the 13th. I am not superstitious so the day really doesn’t bother me, but I find it funny that people get so worked up about it. Its just a regular day like any other. In fact, I’m Italian so 13 is a lucky number for me, not an unlucky number.

For the ones who are superstitious: What do you guys do on Friday the 13th. I’m curious because I find it interesting. I hope you all had a good day today regardless. I mean, come on, spring is here!

Tell me what you did today! You can email me at music12301@aol.com or comment here. Please rate! Feel free to check out my other posts. I’ll post some time later too guys.

Mood: Tired
Eating: Turkey
Drinking: Coke
Reading: “The Life All Around Me by Ellen Foster:” By Kaye Gibbons

About music12301

I am an avid reader and writer. I love to blog about just about anything in the world that I think of. My blogs can be completely random or well thought out and planned, but never the less, they are all my own. I also love to sing and act and music is a big part of my life. I played the flute for 6 years and I also played the piccolo when it was needed in band. I recently began learning how to play the oboe and I love it. I plan to go to college for music and theater.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment